Upcoming Events

  • Christmas Program Rehearsal

    Saturday October 07, 2017  9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Christmas program rehearsal

    Saturday October 28, 2017  9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Competition team rehearsal

    Saturday October 28, 2017  10:30 am - 12:30 pm

    more information tba.... all teams will be decided before this rehearsal

  • Christmas program Rehearsal

    Saturday November 11, 2017  9:30 am - 11:30 am

    9:30 to 11:00am will primarily be christmas rehearsal.. all dancers who are in "Hair up" competition dance will rehearse from 11:00 to roughly noon.

  • Drawing for Pig Raffle

    Wednesday November 15, 2017
    Jill's Danceshop, Youngstown Kingsville Road, Cortland, OH

  • Christmas program rehearsal

    Saturday November 18, 2017  9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Thanksgiving Vacation

    Thursday November 23, 2017-Saturday November 25, 2017  

  • Classes Resume

    Monday November 27, 2017

  • Christmas program rehearsal

    Thursday November 30, 2017  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Packard Music Hall, 1703 Mahoning Ave, Warren, OH 44483, USA

    This will be a DRESS rehearsal for all dancers at Packard. This rehearsal is MANDATORY for the show.

  • Christmas performance for schools

    Friday December 01, 2017  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Dancers will need to be at Packard Music Hall at 9:00 am for 2 performances., one at 10:00 am and one at 12:00 pm. dancers will be released at approximately 1:00 pm

  • Christmas Performance

    Sunday December 03, 2017  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Packard Music Hall, 1703 Mahoning Ave, Warren, OH 44483, USA

    Dancers need to be at Packard at 1:00 for the 2:00 performance

  • Christmas Vacation

    Saturday December 23, 2017-Monday January 01, 2018  

  • competition teams rehearsal

    Wednesday December 27, 2017  1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Print Friendly, PDF & Email